Tania Call 911

Somebody call 911
Shawty fire burning on the dance floor
Whoa
I gotta cool her down
She won’t bring the roof to ground on the dance floor
Whoa
Shes fire burning, fire burning on the dance floor
That little shawtys fire burning on the dance floor
Shes fire burning fire burning on the dance floor
That little shawtys fire burning on the dance floor
Fire burning fire burning

As you guys know, it’s a song lyrics of Somebody Call 911 Fire Burning by Sean Kingston. So, what the heck happens to that song?

First, let me re-introduce you to La Tania Finanda Phillipe Putri. She’s a China Literature college student in University of Indonesia.
She’s currently undergoing for student-exhange in Tianjin, China, after she had done her sophomore in University of Indonesia.

Tania, the name that she suggested me for calling her, has already been there for more than a month, since 27th of June . And about 2 weeks more to come back to Indonesia.

Right now, while I’m writing this blog, am chatting with her too on Yahoo! Messenger.
She buzzed me when I was just online. She told me that couple hours ago the Fuyuwan Fuwuyuan (maid) knocked her room and informed her that there will be no water for tomorrow.

Following that bad news, she won’t be showering tomorrow, whereas, she went to class room without taking a bath this morning.
So, you guys can imagine how stinky she is… Hihihi… :D


Back to that 911 number…

In the middle of conversation, Tania told me that she was listening to that song, then suddenly remembered about me.

I asked why…

Then she got me remembering the old day. The day when we were just knowing each other. The memories that we won’t forget about.

Here’s the story…

I once knew her from my friend, Nadira Irdiana, a German Literature college student in University of Indonesia.
I began communicate with Tania from Twitter.

After I got Tania’s Twitter account, Facebook account, Yahoo! Messenger ID, and Blackberry Messenger pin, we got closer.

For the very first step to hear her voice, I offered her to use Voice Note feature on Blackberry Messenger.
It sounded freaky. Yet funny… :D

But, I wasn’t satisfied by that feature. I wanted more! LOL.
Then I gave her my phone number. I said,

“If you need help or are in an emergency condition, call this number.”

I was joking around. But, why did she name me in her contact list as “Panca 911”????? >_<

That’s why… Started from that incident, she will remember me when she listens to the song Somebody Call 911 Fire Burning. :D

Hey Tania, I’m just curious until now… Do you still save my number in your Blackberry with the name “Panca 911”?

Butterflyeskimo,
PancaSyah

About pancasyah
There will be the time I've been the person you want to talk with, but end up being the person you want to talk about. | An introverted expressionist.

6 Responses to Tania Call 911

  1. tania. says:

    HAHAHAHAHHAHAAAAAAA!!!!!

  2. tania. says:

    HAHAHAHAAAAAAA!

  3. Pingback: April 29th « Left and Right

Leave a Reply

